www.resort-zduchovice.cz Závody online
CZ  en  de
Bookmark and Share
Jméno:  Heslo: 





Calendar / events

 

May 2020

Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
 
 
 
 
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
18
19
20
21
22
24
25
26
27
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

June 2020

Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
01
02
03
08
09
15
16
17
22
23
24
25
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
jumping events    no events

News

24. 2. 2020 | Author: Jezdecké centrum Resort Zduchovice

ť CSIO 2020: CONFIRMED EKIP!

Dear Fans of CSIO Zduchovice, We are pleased to confirm the first teams at CSIO Zduchovice -  Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Switzerland and Denmark. Who will be next? The Schedule will be...

Read more...
Read: 95 x
19. 2. 2020 | Author: Jezdecké centrum Resort Zduchovice

ť CSIO 2020: SHORT LIST OF COMPETITIONS

Read more...
Read: 106 x
22. 4. 2019 | Author: Jezdecké centrum Resort Zduchovice

ť CSIO ZDUCHOICE 2019: INFO

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT CSIO ZDUCHOVICE 2019: ONLINE RESULT: LINK GRAND PRIX - LIVE STREAM: LINK TIME TABLE - SUNDAY: LINK TIME TABLE - SATURDAY: LINK NATIONS CUP -...

Read more...
Read: 970 x

Business Partners

MŠMT slavia cib group - španko EQUISERVIS s.r.o. vinařství liběchov CPI agrotrade bohemia energy medea EQUESTRIANS veidec nissan CIME feedshop BOHEME FACILITY FITMIN jezdci.cz equitv boheme concept Čtrnáctideník JEZDEC novoměstský pivovar creative catering la boheme Resort Zduchovice